Contact
  • Why Choose Labels Plus?

    Competitive Prices

    Labels at great prices with top quality to match


    Rapid Delivery

    Next day delivery on most stock items


    Specialist Supplier Of Custom Printed Labels

    Fast turnaround on all bespoke labels


    Superb Level Of Customer Service

    Efficient and friendly dedicated account handlers who actually listen to your needs


    Over 100 Years Experience

    Experienced, professional staff on hand to help you at all times


    Working With You

    We develop a fast understanding of the needs of your business to build long lasting and effective working relationships with you


  • Contacting LabelsPlus

    You can talk to us on +44 (0)1663 736250 – we don’t like answering machines so you will always find one of us at the end of the line, provided you call us during working hours!

    If you prefer, you can e-mail us directly – please see our addresses below, or complete our enquiry form.

    Contact Enquiry Form

    Further Contact Information

    Sales Team Contact Details

    Paul Wilson
    paul@labelsplus.co.uk

    Maxine Chuwen
    maxine@labelsplus.co.uk

    Mark Chuwen
    mark@labelsplus.co.uk

    Emma Abbott
    emma@labelsplus.co.uk

    Abbie Emmerson
    abbie@labelsplus.co.uk

    Janine Fields
    janine@labelsplus.co.uk

    Alison Owen
    alison@labelsplus.co.uk

    Tina Powell
    tina@labelsplus.co.uk

    Ruth Acworth
    ruth@labelsplus.co.uk

    Sue Caine
    sue@labelsplus.co.uk

    Accounts Team Contact Details

    Purchase Ledger
    Andrea Berry
    andreaberry@labelsplus.co.uk

    Sales Ledger
    Shirley Musson
    shirley@labelsplus.co.uk

    HR / Health & Safety
    Sue Caine
    sue@labelsplus.co.uk

     

    Company Details

    LabelsPlus Ltd – Registered in England. Company Registration No. 3081543

    VAT No. 616 3579 29

     

    Registered Head Office – Unit 22, Botany Business Park, Macclesfield Road, Whaley Bridge, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK23 7DQ

    Tel +44 (0)1663 736250 Fax +44 (0)1663 719861

     

    South Office – 12 Beta Terrace, West Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9FE

    Tel +44 (0)1663 736250 Fax +44 (0)1473 719786

    +44 (0)1663 736250