Contact
  • Why Choose LabelsPlus?

    Competitive Prices

    Labels at great prices with top quality to match

    Rapid Delivery

    Next day delivery on most stock items

    Specialist Supplier Of Custom Printed Labels

    Fast turnaround on all bespoke labels

    Superb Level Of Customer Service

    Efficient and friendly dedicated account handlers who actually listen to your needs

    Over 200 years combined experience

    Experienced, professional staff on hand to help you at all times

    Working With You

    We develop a fast understanding of the needs of your business to build long lasting and effective working relationships with you

  • Contacting Labels Plus

    You can talk to us on +44 (0)1663 736250 – we don’t like answering machines so you will always find one of us at the end of the line, provided you call us during working hours!

    If you prefer, you can e-mail us directly – please see our addresses below, or complete our enquiry form.

    Contact Enquiry Form

    Further Contact Information

    Sales Team Contact Details

    Paul Wilson
    paul@labelsplus.co.uk

    Emma Abbott
    emma@labelsplus.co.uk

    Abbie Emmerson
    abbie@labelsplus.co.uk

    Kirsty Theobald
    kirsty@labelsplus.co.uk

    Janine Fields
    janine@labelsplus.co.uk

    Alison Owen
    alison@labelsplus.co.uk

    Ruth Acworth
    ruth@labelsplus.co.uk

    Charlotte Whelan
    charlottewhelan@labelsplus.co.uk 

    Sue Caine
    sue@labelsplus.co.uk

    Emmie Barton
    emmie@labelsplus.co.uk

    Ceri Gordon
    Ceri@labelsplus.co.uk

    Nile Schofield
    nile@labelsplus.co.uk

    Accounts Team Contact Details

    Purchase Ledger
    Andrea Berry
    andreaberry@labelsplus.co.uk

    Sales Ledger
    Shirley Musson
    shirley@labelsplus.co.uk

    HR / Health & Safety
    Sue Caine
    sue@labelsplus.co.uk

    Accounts Assistant
    Alison Owen
    alison@labelsplus.co.uk

    Company Details

    Labels Plus – is a division of Integrity Print Ltd Registered in England.
    Company Registration No. 6596913 VAT No. 927 2178 15

    Registered Head Office – First Avenue, Westfield Trading Estate, Midsomer Norton, Bath,  BA3 4BS

    North Office – Unit 22 Botany Business Park, Macclesfield Road, Whaley Bridge, High Peak SK23 7DQ

    Tel +44 (0)1663 736250 Fax +44 (0)1663 719861

    South Office – 12 Beta Terrace, West Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9FE

    Tel +44 (0)1663 736250 Fax +44 (0)1473 719786